Tredyffrin/Easttown School District, 940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700 Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087

2022 – 2023 School Year T/E Administration Offices

Dr. Richard Gusick Superintendent of Schools

Chris Connolly School District Communications, District Website, District Calendar

Jeanne Braun Volunteer Opportunities, Community Partnerships, Parent Groups, Conestoga High School

Senior Internship Program

Dr. Wendy Towle Director of Curriculum, Instruction, Staff Development and Planning (Curriculum K-12, Staff

Development, Administrative Interns, Strategic Planning, Professional Evaluation System, Staffing/Enrollment, Facility Capacity, School Calendar, Education Committee, Curriculum

Council, ISC, SDAC)

Dr. John Mull Curriculum Supervisor (Math, and Staff Development)

Kim Morris Curriculum Supervisor (Science, Business/Technology, Family and Consumer Sciences and Staff

Development)

Horace Rooney, Jr. Curriculum Supervisor (Language Arts, Kindergarten, Media Specialists, Summer Reading Camp,

Staff Development)

Dr. Oscar Torres Director of Equity and Public Programs (Title I, II, III, IV and IX Programs, Act 48, Homeless

Students, Students in Foster Care, FLITE, English Language Development Program, Diversity

Committee, Legislative Committee)

Mark Cataldi Director of Assessment and Accountability (Assessments, District Formal Complaints,

Residency, School Operations, School Counseling, PVAAS, ERB Testing Program, PSSA,

Keystone Exams, Policy Committee, Middle School Advisory)

Dr. Michael Szymendera Director of Technology (K-12 Tech Integration, Electronic Learning, Gradebooks, Digital

Citizenship, TV Studio, Technology Projects, Technology Committee, Public Information

Committee, Network Operations, Information Technology)

Chen Williams Network and Security Manager
Ben Kemp Information Services Manager

Lisa Lukens Teacher on Special Assignment for Instructional Technology

Shawn Goff IT Support Supervisor

Dr. Anthony Stevenson Director of Human Resources (Teacher Certification, Health Benefits, PSERS, PIMS-Staff

Reports, Clearances, Student Teachers, Contract Negotiations, Candidate Screening/Hiring,

Substitutes, Personnel Committee)

Dr. Chris Groppe Director of Safety and Student Services (Safety Planning and Training, District Safety

Committee, District Security, Safe2Say Something Anonymous Reporting System, Liaison to Law Enforcement, Gifted Education, Secondary Gifted Education, Chapter 15/504 Service Agreements, School Psychologists, Mental Health Specialists, Homeschooling, Nursing

Services, Multi-Tiered Intervention Teachers, Pandemic Coordinator)

Nicole Roy Director of Special Education (Liaison to BUILD)

Dr. John Mull Special Education Supervisor (BES, TEMS, CHS)
Katie Parker Special Education Supervisor (HES, VFES, VFMS, CHS)

Lisa Snyder Special Education Supervisor (DES, VFMS, CHS)

Heather Yaeger Teacher on Special Assignment for Special Education (Approved Private Schools)

Art McDonnell Business Manager/Board Secretary (Business Office, Budget, Child Accounting, Student Activity

Fees, Non-Professional Staffing, Use of Facilities, Open Records Officer, Finance Committee,

Facilities Committee, Wellness Committee)

Deborah Klahold Controller/Board Treasurer/District Tax Collector

Dave Preston Food Services Supervisor

Colm Kelly Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor/Construction

Karen Henry Transportation Manager

Fred Gordon Purchasing Agent

School Administrators

Dr. Stephanie Demming Principal Beaumont Elementary

Dr. Todd Parker Principal Devon Elementary

Michele Staves Principal Hillside Elementary

Dr. Patrick Gately Principal New Eagle Elementary

Rebecca Wills Principal Valley Forge Elementary

Dr. Andrew Phillips Principal T/E Middle School

Dr. Jacquelyn Rothera, Assistant Principal and Supervisor for Art

Orlando Carvajal, Assistant Principal and Supervisor for World Languages

Matt Gibson Principal Valley Forge Middle School

Dr. Anthony Dilella, Assistant Principal and Supervisor for Music

Dr. Ellen Turk, Assistant Principal and Curriculum Supervisor for Health and Physical Education Program

Dr. Amy Meisinger Principal Conestoga High School

Dr. Patrick Boyle, Assistant Principal and Facilities Use Coordinator

Dr. Matthew Sterenczak, Assistant Principal, Academic Program Coordinator and Curriculum Supervisor for Social Studies

Dr. Nicole Jolly, Assistant Principal and Activities Director James Bankert, Assistant Principal and Standardized Testing

Kevin Pechin Athletic Director District